Facilities/Clinics Contact Info

PMG Research of Bristol
Operating Since 1995
1958 West State Street
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Click here for directions

T: 423.989.3105
F: 423.989.3693

Contact
Site Manager: Shai Perry
E: shai.perry@pmg-research.com 

PMG Research of Charlotte
Operating Since 1998
1700 Abbey Place, Suite 201
Charlotte, North Carolina 28209
Click here for directions

T: 704.527.6672
F: 704.527.4622

Contact
Site Manager: Stephanie Norris
E: snorris@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Knoxville
Operating Since 2011
1200 Merchants Drive
Knoxville, Tennessee 37912
Click here for directions

T: 865.244.4276
F: 865.687.7964

Contact
Site Manager: Shawna Cox
E: shawna.cox@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Raleigh
Operating Since 1990
3521 Haworth Drive, Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Click here for directions

T: 919.783.4895
F: 919.783.4894

Contact
Site Manager: Joy Graham
E: joy.graham@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Wilmington
Operating Since 1997
1907 Tradd Court
Wilmington, North Carolina 28401
Click here for directions

T: 910.799.5500
F: 910.799.1002

Contact
Site Director of Operations: Brittany Hayes
E: bhayes@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Cary
Operating Since 1995
530 New Waverly Place, Suite 200A
Cary, North Carolina 27518
Click here for directions

T: 919.342.3447
F: 919.342.3422

Contact
Site Manager: Joy Graham
E: joy.graham@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Christie Clinic
Operating Since 1976
101 West University Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820
Click here for directions

T: 217.366.1327
F: 217.366.5367

Contact
Site Manager: Faith Gabel
E: faith.gabel@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of McFarland Clinic
Operating since 2005
1015 Duff Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
Click here for directions

T: 515.956.4159
F: 515.956.4198

Contact
Site Manager: Erin Hackett
E: erin.hackett@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Rocky Mount
Operating Since 2007
901 N. Winstead Avenue, Suite 280
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804
Click here for directions

T: 252.937.0484
F: 252.937.0410

Contact
Site Manager: Brandi Vincent
E: brandi.vincent@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Winston-Salem
Operating Since 1979
1901 S. Hawthorne Road, Suite 306
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103
Click here for directions

T: 336.768.8062
F: 336.760.2957

Contact
Site Manager: Jessica Speece
E: jspeece@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Charleston
Operating Since 2003
180 Wingo Way, Suite 203
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
Click here for directions

T: 843.849.1880
F: 843.849.1383

Contact
 Site Manager: Kathleen Walker
E: kathleen.walker@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Hickory
Operating Since 1996
221 13th Avenue Place NW, Suite 201
Hickory, North Carolina 28601
Click here for directions

T: 828.345.5060
F: 823.345.5070

Contact
Site Manager: Shai Perry
E: shai.perry@pmg-research.com 

PMG Research of Piedmont HealthCare
Operating since 2011
138 Sherlock Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
Click here for directions

T: 704.924.2105
F: 704.924.4354

Contact
Site Manager: Katherine Sanders
E: katherine.sanders@pmg-research.com

PMG Research of Salisbury
Operating Since 2002
410 Mocksville Avenue
Salisbury, North Carolina 28144
Click here for directions

T: 704.647.9913
F: 704.647.9575

Contact
Site Manager: Kim Potts
E: kpotts@pmg-research.com